Episode #2 – When Tats Turn Tragic

So this bytch (on the left) decides she wants to cover her entire thigh in verse. Let’s take a closer look…

It says and I quote: God Gave [something or nother] The Most Precious Gift Of All Which Is What Lies Between These Thighs To Conceive [something or nother] Indulge [more nonsense].. the end. It probably took her an entire year to come up with that. Girl, you so poetic. I can’t breathe.

#1. You a man #2. Your tats are dumb ‘specially the F & J on ya chest #3. You got FEVER written on your shoulder because? #4. that tat on ya leg shows the dyke in you. I’m sorry but I can’t.

As much as I wanna talk about her outfit [or lack thereof] I will remain true to this post. She looks rather dumb (read: trashy, no class) with them paw prints scattered on her pancake tiddays. I blame pitbull in a skirt E.V.E. for this tragedy.

*sigh* I will once again skip over the trainwreck of an outfit and go straight for the tats. Shouldn’t they tell a story if they all bunched up together? And I hate to see women with them jailhouse looking shyts on their arms.

Speaking of the epitome of a tatted disaster. Poor Jackie O tries to remain relevant in the rap game but fails miserably. I can’t even remember what song she even sang/rapped/whateva. *sigh* The tats, the fake contacts, the penciled on eyebrows…. I cry [and I bet she does too].

15 Responses to “Episode #2 – When Tats Turn Tragic”

  1. Do these people not think of the future? I mean come on now. Im mad i have one tattoo and these bytches gettin tatted up like Lil Wayne

  2. TeanBean00 Says:

    umm the chick in the 3rd pic.. that shirt is half way down to her belly button.. and got the nerve to have on a halta top with dem flat tortilla bread titties..

    chick in pic #5.. I cant.. was dere a basket ball court in the club? looks like she’s wearin a off brand NC Tar heels bball uniform..

  3. La Bella Noire Says:

    Was ol’ girl trying to write an essay on her leg? Did she figure if she had her English term paper tatted on her leg, she’d get extra credit?

  4. sandybaby Says:

    Tattooes neeed to be banned because of these folks right here…

  5. CRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYING @ all this…Mo you are hilarious LOL!!

  6. I am really and truly upset especially since I have finally come up with my third and fourth tattoos althoug most people don’t know I have one and two.

    That thigh will haunt my for the rest of that.

    Damns fools kill me!

  7. LMAO @ the title of this post and every single one of the fools who made it in this category!!!

  8. I cant

  9. I don’t even know where to begin, I’m laughing so hard! Your dead wrong, LOL!!

  10. tiltedhalo Says:

    Hello, I’m here by way of Ms. Behaving.

    Now, onto the post at hand – On all that is good and holy, what in the blue blazes are these people thinking?! I can’t stand it, I just can’t.

  11. durtymo Says:

    LOL@ Tam..

    TB – I can’t with that icon…hilarious!

    LB – LMBAO!!!! A dayum dissertation on her leg! No.Thank.You.

    SB – I have three tats and I want more but after seeing this..NOPE..

    ROY-C – LOL! I’m just tellin it like it is! Don’t blame the messenga!

    AJ – this is why I cry!

    MS B – Be careful when you go out partying..I’ll be watching! LOL! Don’t be all up in the cam cheesin lookin a mess k.. LMBAO!

    DOC – You can and you will! when you gonna co-author? You trippin!

    BOOG – LOL!

    THalo – *wave* thanks for stoppin by! LOL@ blue blazes..

  12. fnkyfrshdrssed19 Says:

    I think sometimes people just want a tattoo but they have no idea what to get, so they get whatever comes to mind. Like ol’ girl with “Fever??” And the one with the poem or whatever on her thigh?!

    “The Most Precious Gift Of All Which Is What Lies Between These Thighs”

    I will not.

  13. yomayraa Says:

    It says and I quote: God Gave [ Me ] The Most Precious Gift Of All Which Is What Lies Between These Thighs To Conceive [ And ] Indulge [more nonsense].. the end. It probably took her an entire year to come up with that. Girl, you so poetic. I can’t breathe.

  14. MRS. Walker Says:

    I wonder how her thigh will look when she gets 50 or 60 ewwwwww her thighs are already rubbing they look black in the middle ewww. that gift might not be so precious after all. And Jackie O tragedy.

Leave a Reply

