Episode #7 – Show Me Your Azz Edition

I’ve talked about men in the club throwing up signs and crap. Now it’s time for me to address the retardness of women whenever a camera is near. In every got dayum pic, a bytch got her azz twisted up in the air. I’m tired and own even feel like it today… I am always on the grind.

She doing all that contorting and shyt. You ain’t got no ass. Please sit down. I say concentrate on getting them edges to grow…I’m sure that will be more successful.

She would’ve done better posing regula cuz all I see is horse and fluid. Fluid under yo skin will kill you.  Sometimes you should just know better. I’m just saying…

Her nose spread like she pregnant and if you all head (her face big as hell) and no neck I’mma need you to not stand with ya hand on ya hips like you constantly shrugging.

Now why couldn’t they have turned the opposite way? Woo I hate women. Seriously. I.Hate.You… But look at the one in the yellow…she swear she giving off flames. Her back/shoulders look right squishy like she got thyroid.

[scratch n sniff]. All i see is Summer’s Eve vinegar and water. *p-u* And these prolly the two main chicks in the club talking shyt when men ask “how much?” You get what you give dumb bitches. I do not have time.

16 Responses to “Episode #7 – Show Me Your Azz Edition”

  1. TeanBean00 Says:

    lmaooo@vinega n water..

  2. sandybaby Says:

    That last pic makes me wanna vomit!

    Ewww!!!!

  3. There are no words…

  4. babybear1170 Says:

    *TEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

  5. babybear1170 Says:

    OH SHOOT i just realized if you scroll over the pics you get a close up of these miscreants. HILARIOUS!!!

  6. No maam! That is a strategically placed glass of champagne, praise Jesus. I’m never gonna pose like this again. Can’t have to talkin about me *even though I’m on point*.

  7. No maam! That is a strategically placed glass of champagne, praise Jesus. I’m never gonna pose like this again. Can’t have you talkin about me *even though I’m on point*.

  8. Boston's Finest Says:

    OMG! At Scratch and Sniff. I feel the bile rising in my esophagus! Geezuz take the wheel, rims, seats, keys, shift.. all of it!

    HMPF! they stank and I smell it!

  9. Boston's Finest Says:

    yuck!

  10. LMFAO!!!

    I was thinking the same thing about chick in pic one…
    Boo no matter how you smack it flip it or rub it down, the @ss is just NOT there!

    The sooner she embraces that reality the better off our eyes will be!!

  11. tiltedhalo Says:

    LMAO at these comments. Hilarious!

  12. cococure Says:

    Her nose spread like she pregnant and if you all head (her face big as hell) and no neck I’mma need you to not stand with ya hand on ya hips like you constantly shrugging.-
    BWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA _FLATLINE_____
    w8* resurrects-sees last pics-hollerrrs WHY LORD TELL ME WHY and goes off to the other world again

  13. PreciousDiamond Says:

    LMBAO!!!!

  14. Ahh but they think it’s CLASSY cuz of da champagne glasses…omg I can’t stop laughing!

  15. DIS IS THE SEXCEST SHYT EVA SON!!
    LOVIN YO WORK!!

  16. jropjgre Says:

    WHOEVER CREATED THIS BLOG IS A WHOLE HATER!!!!!!!! SOME OF THE PEOPLE ARE ACTUALLY ATTRACTIVE…WHERE THEY DO THAT @???????????

Leave a Reply

