Episode #9 – You Sent It!

Here we go again folks. *sigh* My work is never done! HIM sent this and I am really at a loss for words.

Who is this guy?

This is why I don’t claim black chicks. No seriously. The purpose is what exactly? He standing there like he Don Juan and these bytches licking and sucking and hamming it up for the camera. I’m so glad I got common dayum sense. It’s free, you’d think it would be used more. I can’t with these bytches.

Hepatitis C anyone?

28 Responses to “Episode #9 – You Sent It!”

  1. TeanBean00 Says:

    ok da girl up top lickin his shoulda blade like she eatin rib tips..
    and the one on the bottom lickin the lint off his boxers..
    this is why i claim ”other” on applications.. we are so dayum embarrassing

  2. OH SHYT!

  3. MrsCeeBee Says:

    DIE! Let me help you!

  4. babybear1170 Says:

    LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!! @ hepatitis c anyone

  5. lmaooo@ thats why I claim “other” on applications. I mean how old are these brawds? who does this at at the club?

  6. I stared at this pic for a good 5 minutes. I ignored the girls and was trying to read his tattoos. There is too much going on here for words. Them sucking his nipples is use WAY over the top.

  7. sandybaby Says:

    I. cannot!
    I.will.not!

    Not today!

  8. natasha Says:

    Geezuz.. forget Hep C…HIV/AIDS! nasty bastids!

    BF

  9. tiltedhalo Says:

    Unless I’m looking at something wrong and I don’t think I am, his azz don’t even look all that good to be receiving all that attention & then the damn hoochie mamas think that shyt is cute…somebody help me! I just can’t!

  10. NO! NO! NO!

  11. *screaming laughter*

    Dead. I’m literally at a loss.

  12. I think that’s Pleasure P from Pretty Ricky. I mean it don’t make this shit okay though. Why black women, why?

  13. it aint fun if the whole crew cant hang…

  14. LMAO, the first picture with the girl in the stripped shirt goes to my college…however I cannot remember her name…I dont wanna do her dirty BUT, lmao, lets go Mustangs!!

  15. PreciousDiamond Says:

    Hmmm…okay, ummm…yea and why is he only kissing the one girl in both pics? Oh, nevermind she probably the cutest out of the group.

  16. Al Lomba Says:

    Nasty ghetto black chicks probably don’t brush “they” tongues!

  17. DIDN’T I JUST READ SOMEWHERE ABOUT SCURVY MAKING A COME BACK..??

  18. and i bet none of them can suck good

  19. PO is that you???

    ..he thought he was LOW!

  20. pleees ya’ll acting like u dnt do any thing wrong wen ur drunk..
    i no u no that u all seen dam ass blak doin shyt like this but ol dam ass blak boys and even mo white grls..

    give it a rest and grow up lil motha f**rs.. ppl can have fun so let them

    ur the embaasin ones sayin ur own re embarrsin.. shame on ya..

  21. ^ WTF does that even say? Only part I could make out was somethin about being drunk…that needs to have its own wtf column…so many errors and mistakes…smh…anyways..

    I think whoeva that may be looks like a ashy azz Soulja Boy…Kiss me through the phone eh…I really cant comment too much on the broads surrounding him…just a mess…

  22. wtf did pleeez say? someone needs hooked on phonics don’t they? do they still sell that? also what celeb is that in the pic? face doesnt’ ring a bell…..

  23. OOOHHHH YYYYYeah HE’S THE MAN!!!!!!EVERYBODY WANT A PIECE OF THAT 6’2 , 200 POUNDS OF SEXUAL CHOCOLATE!!!!!! YYYYYYYEEEAAAHH FUCKING RIGHT!!LOL! THAT NIGGA LOOKS LIKE A (HUMAN E.T)AND IF U GONNA HAVE BITCHES ON EACH ARM, AND EACH LEG, MAKE SURE THEY SUM BADDDDDD, SEXY, DON DIVA TYPES BITCHES!!!DUM ASS, THEY PIC WAS A WRONG MOVE 4 UR IMAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  24. I still claim “black” because that is who and what I am. But this shit is disqusting. Just because these bitches wanna do it, doesn’t mean I’m gonna do it, and it damn sure doesn’t mean every black woman does it.

    After reading some of these comments, I must add in, that in college, I’ve seen white girls do even worse….

  25. wat the fuck dat sick look like some king of diamond shit

  26. thats soulja boy..lol..

  27. man wat tha hell who is that nigga

  28. damn everybody got herpes

Leave a Reply

