Episode #10 – Help Me Help You

Horizontal stripes and spandex. *SMH* She done broke the cardinal rule of fashion.  I understand everybody can’t afford Lane.Bryant & Ashley.Stewart [we are in a recession] but shopping at Rainbow and It’s Fashion is unacceptable especially if you over 23 and pushing 220.  I applaud her self esteem but her lack of sense is killing me.

Is it safe to say she want y’all to see her tiddays? I will never understand this phenomenon [since I don’t have tiddays per say. i ain’t hating I’m just sayin]. If you got biggies why is your first thought to a) buy a shirt that does not fit b) wear said shirt bust down the middle and c) wear a barely there bra just so you can be the main attraction at the club? Can somebody please help me with this? I need answers.

Oh.my. Becky’s in the building with her short lace dress giving you nothing but fire with the shoulder cut-outs. There is always one. We can’t have shyt.

*too easy* You are not hip hop sir. You are a coronary waiting to happen. I only speak the truth.

Oooowwweeeee! Look at all the deliciousness situated on the right! I’m trying to take it all in! From the two tone lace front wig, lace overlay hot pink vest/shirt two sizes too small, exposed gut and sexy black bra! My head hurts from all this goodness.

She looking at the cam like “I know… I know” LOL. So wrong on so many levels. It ain’t stop her from posing though. Pray her strength in the lawd y’all.

24 Responses to “Episode #10 – Help Me Help You”

  1. TeanBean00 Says:

    *tearss* da gurl up top looks like Kelis if she gained 200lbs

    that po child at the bottom.. she needs some Ambi *STAT*

  2. in the infamous words of L-Boogie….I BLAME HIP HOP!!!

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww but I feel so sorry for the last girl its like she know she wack and she’s ashamed but she dont want us to know it.

  3. ummm I might have tried to holla at the girl with her tittay’s on display. They calling me like crack calls pookie.. lol

  4. MrsCeeBee Says:

    The last girl was the girl in high school that everybody knew was ugly and a bamma, but everybody still liked her cuz she was nice. She tried to break out of her shell and hit the club scene for the first time and realized when she got there just how out of place she was, but she posed anyway. THAT is the background to that picture. Po thang!

  5. sandybaby Says:

    I have no sympathy for these fools.
    They deserve all the ridicule they get and MORE!

  6. Boston's Finest Says:

    OMG at the man looking like a clingon.. with “I AM HIP-HOP”! does he have on eyeliner.. I was dying at the two-tone lace front weave.. Ouch I can’t see with all that “goodness”..

    Hilarity to the highest end!

    love it!

    BF

  7. MRS C B – I.LUV.IT! lmbao!!!

  8. TB – You so simple! LMBAO @ *stat*..I mean really!

    ROYCEE – I feel kinda bad for her too..po thang!

    SB – Have a heart!

    BF – LOL@ clingon..he does!

  9. SUPA DAVE – I ain’t even mad at you fa that! Crack is whack..thanks whitney.

  10. Ok but who told Becky that the lace cut out vintage 80’s madonna dress was gone get her game with the brotha’s? But who am i kidding she was probably the most popular girl in the club.

  11. I don’t think #2 is wearing a bra. I think that thick belt is supposed to hold thangs up. Also, she’s not wearing makeup either. I think she figured no one would be looking at her face. Is that white chick foreign? That’s her only excuse.

  12. Becky with the Paula Abdul forever your girl dress, the exposed FFF cups, the last big girl picture with the ashy skin it;s too much.

  13. babybear1170 Says:

    OOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHH GAWD I am sooooo glad I’m home looking at this issh right chere! I am literally in tears.

    But seriously – I blame hip hop.

    *FUKKIN TEARS*

  14. Boston's Finest Says:

    I am weak at joy’s comments about the belt holding up the tiddays! help me lawd! crack is wack–whitney!

  15. Yo…on the real, I think chick in pic #2 could stand to share some of those tig ole’ biddies [of hers] with big faced-Becky.

  16. Ok so why did I think that girl with the blond on her head had a hat on hahahaha

    and you are correct that lady is like I know I’m a hot mess but i’m gonna suck in my stomach maybe they wont notice anything else hahahaha

  17. PreciousDiamond Says:

    MrsCeeBee–couldn’t have said it better!

    Tamra–true

    Lol @ the drunk, past out chick.

  18. PreciousDiamond Says:

    “Lol @ the drunk, past out chick.”

    Oops–wrong post.

  19. hahah.. wot u think laffin at pl gona make u happy bout ur lame ass lifes??… i just stumbled on gay as fag site u ol just as lame as u think they are..
    WISH U KNEW!!!

  20. Dude looks like Barry White

  21. I swear the day that my fat sisters realize that wide and horizontal stripes don’t go together will be such a joyous day…Errthing aint for everybody!!!

  22. bubble dress are very nice girl dresses and i always ask my girlfriend to wear one ~~.

  23. Hanel Cung Cấp Dịch Vụ Sửa Chữa Tại Nhà Và Cơ Quan…

    […]Episode #10 – Help Me Help You « You Know You Dead Azz Wrong[…]…

Leave a Reply

