Episode #11 – What Must I Do To Be Saved

Now see, God don’t like ugly!!! I’ve broken out in the most horrible heat rash ever (on my forehead no less) *sigh* and I’m vain so this has definitely not been a good look for me. So I promised Jesus of Nazareth that I’d stop talking bout people so much if he’d heal my afflicted skin – I still got it so…..

She straight off the boat [I’m wrong for that LOL] and looking a hot azz mess! Them colors and pattern making my head hurt!

Why do people try so hard to be different? [I wish I had more to say but that serial killer’s swagger has me mesmorized. Da fuk is going on with the skin round bout his eyes?]

This is why we can’t progress as a people! I bet she aint learnt *LOL* shat from watching Being Black In America. I’m sure she ain’t feeling the economy squeeze, selling azz is the best thang going these days! Get’cho weight up ladies! I need to have a little talk with Jesus and tell Him all about our troubles….

You know she had a good azz time at the club.  This pic is priceless!!!

Men = 2, Women = 0. I call ’em like I see ’em.

The bible says in Revelations that we’re in our last days when you can’t distinguish men from women. I’m stocking up on water, toilet paper and batteries.

17 Responses to “Episode #11 – What Must I Do To Be Saved”

  1. Haahaaa @ you stocking up on all the essentials. Girl you aint never lied, I see why I dont go out anymore.

  2. TeanBean00 Says:

    * MARY MURPHY SCREAM* MONEEK.. you are a dayum fool

    choked@ The bible says in Revelations that we’re in our last days when you can’t distinguish men from women. I’m stocking up on water, toilet paper and batteries.

  3. MrsCeeBee Says:

    O M G @ that last comment. Girl, you are HILARIOUS! *stomping my foot*

    But serial killa dude IS scary looking. Remember Poltergeist III and that white priest that was walkin around singin God is in…His hooooly TEM PLE!!!

  4. sandybaby Says:

    Durt! You are hilarious! Never read anything so funny in my life!
    *tears*

  5. The last comment is classic…I’m coming over your house!!!

  6. babybear1170 Says:

    There is a balm in gilead….

  7. Ann da Panda Says:

    That couch looks so infested.

  8. I’m with you on stocking up on the essentials…..
    Being low on toilet paper makes me nervous any ways!

  9. LMFAO!!!

    Guuuuurl I dunno what to say anymore…
    You are funny as hale!!!!

  10. Where was the 2nd to last pic from… I think I know the one on the right… Yo so ya girl just fell asleep/passed out in the club? Laid out style? Gee-zus. And also… This is what I needed at this very moment.

  11. lmao@ the melting white dude. The lights in the club are too much for his silicone in his face.

    Here;s more ammo. He not black but it’s just as wrong.

  12. PreciousDiamond Says:

    Lol @ the drunk, past out chick.

  13. The bible says in revelations that we’re in our last days when you can’t distinguish men from women. I’m stocking up on water, toilet paper and batteries.

    The she/him in the pic that comment was made about shole look like Golden err um Gordon Brooks.

  14. he/she looks like Whitley from A Different World….uuuugggghhh

  15. hotdrumchick Says:

    Is he entered in the Jasmine Guy Look-Alike contest??

  16. iambeautiful Says:

    So I’m scrolling thru old episodes & this one…man; what’s funny & wrong at the same time is, the girl on the right is a friend of mine’s older sister!! Lmaoooo

  17. Ole girl is passed out @ the club with her plastic purse @ her side, peek a boo pink panties….and wtf are all those stains on that couch? I would LOVE to take a black light to that couch…..or not.

Leave a Reply

