Episode #15 – Being Black In America

God Bless the U.S.A.

I was fitna say what the hell Yolanda Adams doing at the club? My whole entire self almost went dark. Her outfit is cute but that thirsty wig gots to go.

When you missing a neck, nothing you own should be halter. Whoever she at the club with ain’t shit and ain’t never gone be shit.

When I can’t decipher ya tiddays from ya stomach, I’mma need you to do something different. Grandma Pearl is giving me too much in this pic. I am not worthy!

WTF is that on the right? I’m scared. I’mma need somebody to explain this to me! Everything about the pic is all wrong! [photo courtesy:freyes]

They say messin with “Diddy/Sean John/Puff Daddy/who the fuk am i cuz I don’t know/Take that Take that/Bad Boy 4 Life” will fuk up your career. Look at TOTAL. I feel so bad for them. Keesha (on the right) still keeping it dyke though or was Pam the dyke one? *shrug* I am going to hell. It is official. *CTFU* [pic courtesy: Cassie]

21 Responses to “Episode #15 – Being Black In America”

  1. No neck u r not slick trying to distract me with your halter I am on to you and your widow’s peak and I zoomed in on your pic so see a dermatologist STAT save the club money for your co-pay

    Grandma Pearl, that look over the glasses just saved you but it can only save you once so if I catch u on here again I am going to have to get into your shit
    Hint: a little lipstick,lip gloss, vaseline would not hurt

  2. durtymo Says:

    You just cracked me up with no neck! Wooowee!!! Hilarious!

  3. I love this site….keep up the good work Mo!

  4. TeanBean00 Says:

    *fell out @ Look at Keisha on the right..

    dont be tawkin about Total

    Grandma Pearl is pregnant in 3 sections of her body.. she’s a rare gem..

  5. HAHAHA.. Messing with Sean Diddly does not pay!!

  6. Classic stuff! Seems some folk just dont have mirrors in they houses!

  7. these girls need friends. lol lol i love this site.

  8. LOL@ TEAN BEAN

  9. Tean.

    I love your sense of humor. Even though it’s hateful as hail. LOL. Chick with the halter dress look homely as hell cause it’s the wrong color for her beige ass.

  10. durtymo Says:

    GT – TB ignant as hell! LOL! wooowee

  11. The Grandma Pearl photo and commentary has me in tears! I love this place

  12. LMBO @TB…pregnant in 3 sections of her body…I can’t take it no more

  13. TeanBean00 Says:
    July 30, 2008 at 10:25 am

    *fell out @ Look at Keisha on the right..

    dont be tawkin about Total

    Grandma Pearl is pregnant in 3 sections of her body.. she’s a rare gem..

    *so dead*

  14. No Name Says:

    The breakdown on Total

    Keisha ?? Can’t figure out who she is.

    Kema (middle)… is a San Francisco Sunnydale Housing Project skeeza name Tanya aka “Tan-Tan”. She’ll suck a n*gga dry if you let her. Mouth got sperm content all in her cavities. Her Mama’s a crackhead whose name I can’t remember but she look-a-like-a-lil-roach.

    Pam (left)… also a SF SD Housing Project skeeza named Tamiko aka “Tu-Tu”. Her mama Joyce is a crackhead too.

    Time has been hard on both these viking beotches! Tu-Tu got a pocked up face, stretchmark and sleepin titties. Then you got Tan-Tan whose been using Crisco on her face and plugs up her butt since she up there posin all constipated.

    Gotta drop The Diddy on this joint for my lil Sister who knows who she is … BOOO x’s 1000, huh Sis? LOLOLOLOL!!!

  15. durtymo Says:

    WAIT! No name are you serious??? LMBAO @ u callin people out. I love it!!!

  16. San Francisco got issues like that Son??? WOWSERS!! I’m heading there on Friday and I pray to God that I dont run into Tan-Tan and dem…

  17. She She the Shero Says:

    That is my friend in the yellow! And I personally don’t think she looks bad, and if that makes me a bad friend then so be it!

    YOU AIN’T SHIT!

    Get a real job, instead of hounding party websites, staring at parties you couldn’t get into because you missed the free before 12 deadline.. and we all know you don’t have the 20 beans to pay.. I guess scouring the internet will suffice for you..

  18. She – You so right..please forgive me. Who am I to talk about people?? I.Ain’t.Shit!

    But I’mma need you to bag back cuz that last paragraph is retarded as hell. How you sound? Po thang all in a uproar… is it really THAT serious?

    Can we be friends cuz you and homegirl in the yellow need new ones..

  19. TeanBean00 Says:

    That is my friend in the yellow! And I personally don’t think she looks bad, and if that makes me a bad friend then so be it!

    YOU AIN’T SHIT!

    Get a real job, instead of hounding party websites, staring at parties you couldn’t get into because you missed the free before 12 deadline.. and we all know you don’t have the 20 beans to pay.. I guess scouring the internet will suffice for you..

    *dyinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn* hold up.. she gettin on you for commenting on her picture..but yet your on this site lookin at these pictures and was probably going to leave a comment yourself until you saw your friend up there.. Don’t get mad at Mo.. get mad at the Camera Man for taking the pic and uploading it to the internet.. everyone knows that AllTheParties.com is a website for fucked up pics..

    And no your not a friend for letting her come out the house like that.. u know goodness well a halter dress was made for a person with a neck..

  20. Dead wrong Mo! LMAO!! ‘whoever you went to the club with aint shit and aint gonna be shit’ HAHAA!!

  21. The fact you fools think this is total and buy into any bs that is posted is sad. First let me school you its keisha kima and Pam. Keisha is married to Omar Epps Google if if you don’t believe. Secondly Pam is a youth pastor who’s making a different not up in a club looking like who did it. The facts that some dumbass posted in terms of her family are also untrue. Her mother has held a job as the director of HUD for many years. Kima I can not speak for because I have no knowledge of her whereabouts or her lifestyle. But that what u do when you don’t know any details you shut the f up.

Leave a Reply

