Episode #19 – My Libio Just Died

I know it’s hard our here for you black men but you couldn’t pay me to entertain any of these .. I’m sorry..I’mma have to pass.

The hat, the scarf or whateva under the hat, the glasses, the shirt, the pinky finger ring, the watch, the sparkly belt. It’s all too much. This is why I stay home during normal club hours.

Here he go wif his money spread all out…but this what I don’t understand..

..how you hood (showing yo money) one minute and laid the fuk out the next. Po thang, why he so tired?  Pretending must take all yo lil energy. LOL! I feel his pain..I’d be laid out the exact same way. I can not hang.

Look at Elephant Man and his cousin. They got on skinny jeans.

I love a man that ain’t scared to wear lavender and lilac..at the same time. This wouldda been the main one asking me for my number and if my man allowed me to have friends. *smh*

26 Responses to “Episode #19 – My Libio Just Died”

  1. TeanBean00 Says:

    *dyinnnnnnnnnn@This wouldda been the main one asking me for my number and if my man allowed me to have friends. *smh*

    u can add him to your list of stalkers

  2. TeanBean00 Says:

    G-Depp up dere in da yellow just cashed his check at da licka store..

    he gonna make it rain on dem hoes

  3. TeanBean00 Says:

    Ok why is dude with Elephant Man buckin at da camera man like dat?

    ”dis here my bitch camera man step off”

  4. dude in the lavender is killing it. he got the matching hat you can’t tell him nothing.

    No man should be wearing Skinny Jeans.

  5. That first guy looks like a mix of twista and t pain. Why lawd. Lol I’m glad I’m not the only one who gets “does he allow you to have friends.” what kinda slavery talk…

  6. durtymo Says:

    That’s why I’m quick to igg a nig. Just dumb for no reason.

  7. I just can’t do it…

    Why is dude holding that Coke can with 2 fingers and yes Elephant Man looks he’s about to crack the camera man’s school for looking at his dyme…I’m gone over here…just gone…

    Why is that baby posed on the couch fake nappin…why lawd…

  8. Ok so who knew Elephant man came on out the closet. gawd, I wish I was at that club cause while ole boy was sleep I would be jackin him for that money he was holdin up.

  9. durtymo Says:

    You are so awful…of course that aint the REAL elephant man.. *crackin up* uh uh uh keep stealin..

  10. bellabeezy Says:

    I wonder if the photographer took ol boy in the yellow’s money after he fell asleep.

  11. PreciousDiamond Says:

    “This wouldda been the main one asking me for my number and if my man allowed me to have friends. *smh*”–you ain’t neva lied(I know I don’t know you personally), but those are the exact kind of men I pick up when I go to the club.

  12. *Best BECKY voice*
    OMG!

    Can’t you just tell the dude in the 1st picture don’t own an iron? Even is “fitted” cap is wrinkled. And is hands in his pants Pretty Ricky style.*gasps*
    I can’t.

    And also, there is something not right about the way playboy is holding that can of Coke…..

  13. I just sit and wonder why... Says:

    too many comments to make a comment
    errybody right
    which is why I just sit and wonder why…

  14. TeanBean00 Says:

    too many comments to make a comment
    errybody right
    which is why I just sit and wonder why…

    *dead*

  15. eloquentdestiny Says:

    I swear ya’ll, your comments have me rollin’ in here! I have nothing to add – eloquent is speechless…

  16. …Doesn’t the guy sleep look like a dead Puppet….yes a DEAD puppet. Look @ his pitiful lil legs, looks like he came in a Hoveround.

  17. misha5150 Says:

    Ol’ boy in the yellow holding up his rent money, showboatin in the club, knowin he can’t buy naan drink. Then got the nerve to take a power nap. SMH and LMAO

  18. …..is that a WASH CLOTH under the 1st dude’s hat?!

  19. Misha – CTFU!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. I agree with teanbean@ your man allowing you to have friends.. U are Dumb and funny as hell. the blomb ambition does not like girls and that is his man next to him all trying to be hard core..

    weak!

  21. sandybaby Says:

    I’m so sicka these wannabee pimps & thugs, I don;t know what to do!

  22. yo i know that dude in the purple. he always dresses strange. lol this is to funny

  23. 4 reasons women go lesbian

  24. lmfao @ “elephant man and his cousin.
    homie in the yellow just cashed his check for taco bell.
    nigg went straight to bank of america and asked for “BIG” bills.
    lmfaoooo

  25. signal di plane…

  26. WhatdaFuckizdat Says:

    jamaicans ewwwwwwwww they have da nerve to talk about a fagg n dey look like dat.. burnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Leave a Reply

