Episode #20 – Bitchassness Personified

[Tam thanks for this!] Ok…so…

And y’all wondering why black women jumpin ship and saying fuk you nigs. I’m calling social services cuz you know dayum well he aint payin no type of child support. I’d give him my number, invite him over and make him suck my dildo.

I fukin hate you Yo!

20 Responses to “Episode #20 – Bitchassness Personified”

  1. Are you on FIYA or what? Someone needs to whoop hiz azz.. I have no words..

  2. sandybaby Says:

    Now I can see Boris Kodjoe, Tyrese or David Beckham in a shirt like this. Not this run-over fool right here! I refuse!

  3. TeanBean00 Says:

    Kilt@ I fuckin hate you Yo..

  4. I want to smack the taste out his mouth…knowing good and well he hasn’t paid one cent of child support…this is some mess right here…

  5. I thought that was the Young Jeezy character…either way I can’t fuggin imagine it!!

  6. JERSEYCITYHONEY Says:

    OK… YOU JUST EUTHANIZED IT… YOU KILT IT…. @ IM GOING TO GIVE HIM MY NUMBER, INVITE HIM OVER AND MAKE HIM SUCK MY DILDO…. YOU NEED TO COPYRIGHT THAT SHIT.,…. IT IS GOING INTO MY VOCABULARY… STAT!

  7. *taking off my t-shirt like it*

    I’m saying it’s funny though right? why you gotta make him suck a dildo. that’s harsh lol

  8. Supa – Don’t make me hurt you cuz I will!

  9. Why Black people? Why?
    *weeps silently*

  10. I dont have kids so excuse my ignorance but Whats A GOOD BABY?
    Does it not cry or shit or grow or something? Let me find out….

  11. tiltedhalo Says:

    Dead @ I’d give him my number, invite him over and make him suck my dildo. LMAO!!! I swear you are hilarious!

  12. I get ignant when I see ignant shit..that’s all I’m sayin…

  13. I just sit and wonder why... Says:

    RIGHT SHELLZ!!! I hate it when people say I bet we’d have some pretty babies. Some pretty eating and shitting and needing clothes and shoes and going to school and getting detentions and ish and you gotta come up to the school on yo job and you already no the boss side eyeing you cause you be late cause they pretty ass slow in the morning getting ready and….
    uhm…
    carry on with out me.

  14. PreciousDiamond Says:

    I just sit and wonder why—-lol, yeah I had a guy tell me let’s make a baby because he/she would be pretty with good hair. Yeah right, like I’m let you go in me raw so we can have a “pretty baby”.

    Lol @ the dildo joke.

  15. I just sit and wonder why... Says:

    Precious…I lived near this girl who sadly named her baby precious and when chick got pregnant, she said ahem “at least my baby will be pretty with some pretty hair”. And I was thinking “at the least your baby will never know if she/he carries the chromosome for sickle cell anemia…diabetes…hypertension…mental disorder….none of the fathers mental and/or physical/heridatary traits” sick wit it.

  16. How much yall wanna bet he has a itty bitty teenie weenie shribbled little short short… (((((dont want- dont want)))) LOL LOL LOL!

    Real Men dont need advertisement!!!

    On that note<<Walking out the door with my bible in my hand on my way to church….. because hell is about to be my home…

  17. babybear1170 Says:

    I blame hip hop.

  18. ooh yeah papi, make me some good babies you can’t afford…mm yeah that so sexy…OK I think I puked…

  19. i actually know dis guy n he doesnt hav any kids n he doesnt hav a lil thing either but da shirt is funny as hell…..

  20. HOW look like u b SLEEP, do u mean she make good babies?

Leave a Reply

