Episode #25 – America, She’s Got Talent

Oh boy! I have come to the realization that there will always be video hoes and hoes in general. *SMH* I’m really tryna find something nice to say since summa y’all done said  “Durt, you don’t have room to talk ’bout folks”… as if… get a life cuz as long as there is shyt like this floating round… I got plenty to say.  I am so embarrassed for her cuz all she gonna ever be to this dude is “the chick I bust a nut on in public”…I refuse.

I see dude got his phone out ready to record all the action…

Is she serious?

There he go again with that dayum phone…


44 Responses to “Episode #25 – America, She’s Got Talent”

  1. Wait, hold up! Is he taking her shorts off?

  2. TeanBean00 Says:

    he pullin her drawlz down not knowin she prolly dat 1 out of the 20 that has HIV… i am so done..

    i see she was poppin ass and holdin her purse in the first pic.. where da hell did she fling the purse once he got her on the concrete spread eagle?

    u spread eagle on the concrete for some dick.. he prolly aint put a dolla, or paid a bill for her yet..

  3. She cant even get a purse holder?

  4. The best part of this is the Jesus tattoo on his arm. because you know jesus is always watching… lol

  5. Mrsceebee Says:

    *mouth open* She is a complete waste of skin and blood and veins and capillaries. I want her to know that her life is worthless. I want her to know that she has no value to the black community or the sisterhood of black women. I want her to know that she is stupid for choosing to get down like this out in public in front of all these people. And after she realizes all of this, I want her to fuggin DIE! I hate this bytch a hundred times!

  6. TeanBean00 Says:

    nix Says:

    August 4, 2008 at 10:54 am
    She cant even get a purse holder?

    —————
    *kilt*..that would be a no.. why u need a purse when your walkin round in drawlz n a bra?? are ya clothes in the purse??

  7. I’m so done…can I claim other in that ethnicity box with you Durt…I’m serious…maybe I’m old…but what happened to condoms…are you HIV positive…this is beyond me…and people watching like it’s an episode of I Love Money…I’m at a loss

  8. @TB, the purse is still hanging on her shoulder in the next two pics…I’m with Nix, can a chick get a purse holder while there is Ho’ing to be done…

  9. sandybaby Says:

    *look of shock and pure disgust*

  10. lol..supa you dumb!

    *weak* @ MCB..tell ’em how you really feel! I.love.it!

  11. What the…wait a minute…do some women have no shame? Sad.

    PS, is that a dollar poking out her crack in the first pic? Someone needs a come to Jesus meeting, *looking at arm tattoo* never mind, I see he’s already there and she just isn’t listening.

  12. And the nigga has silver shoes…

  13. I mean…Where’s the sense in bringing all that ole’ extra shyt to the club??
    [Might as well have taken that trick straight to the nearest hotel!!]

    UGHHHH…

  14. WTF! I TELL YOU ABOUT DIRTY HOES THESE DAYS…

  15. Sigh… What’s really going on? There are no words for what thine eyes have seen!

  16. Now you know she had to spend all day in somebody’s kitchen getting the ground up leaves & old gum out her hair.

  17. HappyToBeNappy Says:

    (comes out of lurkdom) Lord have mercy. . .kelly clarkson, eddie murphy!!!! I think I’ve been scarred for life after this one. She needs some serious help. I can’t believe she would put herself out there like that. . in public. . .with that dude! Wow!!!

  18. Ms B – they not even at the club..they at some outdoor concert.. *more mad*

  19. WOW…… this is not okay 😦 I have one question, was she really about to let him engage in intercourse with her in public???? I’m confused 😦

  20. Issac Hayes is still the ladies man at his old age

  21. @ Skittles; YES! i think that is a damn dollar stickin outta her ass in the 1st pic…SMH!

    i guess a dollar goes a long way..

    or maybe he found her secret money hiding place?

  22. TeanBean00 Says:

    Beezy Says:

    August 4, 2008 at 11:44 am
    And the nigga has silver shoes…

    *faints* if u dont shut up gawd

  23. babybear1170 Says:

    .

  24. TeanBean00 Says:

    RP Says:

    August 4, 2008 at 2:01 pm
    Issac Hayes is still the ladies man at his old age

    u aitn shit

  25. SMH….thats gonna be someones mama ….wait let me correct that ….aside from the other 18 kids she prob already has.

  26. PreciousDiamond Says:

    Yall know that ain’t nothing but a crackhead heffa letting that guy do that to her and why is he looking like he is trying to rape her?

  27. i weep :( Says:

    did she really think this made her look cute/desirable?! did she not have any friends that told her to not participated in public displays of hoedom?! ugh!!!!!

  28. Brownskin Says:

    SHE CAN’T BE FUCKING SERIOUS ABOUT WHAT DA FUCK SHE DOING,MUTHAFUCKERS DON’T NEED DICK DAT DAMN BAD.

  29. shaylag78 Says:

    This is why the HIV rates are going thru the roof. No respect!

  30. Jett Jackson Says:

    The girl in the second pic is ready to jump in like double dutch

  31. Um, you KNOW there are worse pics than this. These are the ones appropriate for the original site…I’m so bemused. Yall have said it all for me.

  32. misha5150 Says:

    Oh hellz naw!!! Someone dun stuck her days pay in her draws!!!

  33. STOP THE FREAKIN MADNESS Says:

    STRAIGHT BAFOONERY I SAY! SOMEBODY SHOULD’VE TOOK OF THEY BELT AND COMMENSED TO WHOOPING THAT ALREADY EXPOSED ASS! MAN I’M PISSED! CAN SOMEBODY SAY LOW SELF-ESTEEM AT IT’S ALL TIME LOW! I NEED SOME ICE WATER! HELL I’M HOT!

  34. tiltedhalo Says:

    This is just sad, one day she’s gonna have kids if she hasn’t already and these pics are just floating all over the net. Some people never think about consequences. SMH

  35. ok I just want to know were are the rest of the pictures

  36. something slight Says:

    *looks at drawz being pulled down*…girls today *smh and listens to stevie wonder ‘ebony eyes*

  37. Uh… In shot 1, what’s coming out of her backside?

    I think she missed a day on her Miconazole 7.

  38. yomayraa Says:

    omg is that a condom coming out her ass in the first pic >.<

  39. The other chick is gone jump in cause she wants her dollar pay day too. Self esteem is taught early – in the toddler years. Also self respect, embarassment, shame, etc.

  40. I thought they were dancing???????????? SO NASTY

  41. NASTY ASS HOES

Leave a Reply

