Episode #27 – You Sent It!

Love your site! Found you through crunk+disorderly!
Here’s a pic. Not from the club but a hot mess anyway!

Signed–
Soul Honcho

My only commentary is you know she don’t wash her azz! Ugh!

26 Responses to “Episode #27 – You Sent It!”

  1. Flatlined….

    Somebody get the crash cart because Ki is gone…

  2. That is nasty. I’m gonna lose my DanDee cheeseburger.
    What does she do when she needs…you know, when she has to..does somebody help hold the…

    Ne’mind

  3. I bet that tree is hurting.

  4. TeanBean00 Says:

    Beezy Says:

    August 4, 2008 at 2:15 pm
    I bet that tree is hurting.

    *deaddd* where u come from?? cuz really

  5. TeanBean00 Says:

    she looks like a dayum Koala Bear huggin that tree or Miss Cleo *call me now*

  6. Yall are answering one too many of my lifelong missions in my quest for truth and understanding! FIRST yall uncovered the inspiration for Martin’s character Shanaynay… that was enough. But NOW you done went and found the real life Rasputia…Norbit’s wife?! This is too much revelation for one day. I need a BC powder.

  7. I swear I love yall! LMBAO

  8. I hope she skips the potluck ’cause I would not eat even a thing from her house.

  9. Me and TB need to have a damn conference because I am FALLING DOWN from that “call me now”. Kiss it Bean! Kiss IT!!!

  10. WTF! the Niggerdom is too much!

  11. PreciousDiamond Says:

    “My only commentary is you know she don’t wash her azz! Ugh!”—LMBO.

    That is just gross.

  12. Soul Honcho Says:

    hahahahaha!
    Ya’ll know ya’ll love it!
    Thanks durtymo!
    My bday is in a few days and this is my best gift ever!!!!

  13. sandybaby Says:

    This is a monstrosity! Seriously

  14. STOP THE FREAKIN MADNESS Says:

    I JUST THREW UP IN MY MOUTH A LIL BIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. llmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    goodbye and good riddance!!!!!!!!! a true hot mess!!!!!

  16. This is what you get when you cross Freddy Kruger with a gorilla…a hot mess!

  17. SouthAfrican Says:

    Whoever painted those nails better be washing her b-hind for her! Sies!

  18. Not only doesn’t she wash her ass. . . HOW DOES SHE WIPE IT EVERY DAY?????

  19. Stanky AzzZZZZZZZZZZ BOTTY!!!!!! JUST NASTY

  20. I have 1 word BACTERIA

  21. DAYUMMM.!!
    Now (THATS] some shxt that you say “ENOUGH IS ENOUGH” to.!!

  22. This is a picture of a Guinness book record holder and I’m sure she did NOT give u permission to post her picture in this setting! Unless u are prepared to answer with an attorney for copywrite infringement, I suggest u take it down!

  23. TIMMMMBBEERRRRRRR!!!!!

  24. NASTY HER ASS WOULDNT FIX ME SHIT TO EAT LOL.

Leave a Reply

