Episode #28 – The Devil Stays Busy

I’m fitna retire from this shyt. It’s exhausting.

WTF is this? That thang on the right is too much for me! Look at her lil purse and glasses. Work. It.

Umm? I sure hope she at a photo shoot for some glamorous magazine cuz if she did all this just for the club..I’mma need her to stop it. Look at her lil crystal bangles. Look where she from… *CTFU* told y’all how TX do…

Why did I just bust out laffin at this!!! Woooweee is her hair in a reverse mushroom?

Awww shux! Look at Fat-Fat! Them po’ flats gone need mouth to mouth and a I.V. by the end of the night! I will NOT discuss the rest of her outfit nor will I address her “friends” cuz they all need their azzes beat.

—–

This comment just made my dayum day!

*MARY MURPHY SCREAM* wait a minute now.. Skinny Raspusha up top in the purple glasses stole that gold purse from the whore in the ”America, She’s got talent” Post..

tell me that stick figure in the yellow dress dont look like Eve in the face..

the 4th pic has upset my day..Cuz why didnt her friends call 911? her uterus is gettin ready to fall thru them cotton shorts and they just smilin at the camera like its normal for someones birth pouch to collapse in their pants – TEANBEAN

39 Responses to “Episode #28 – The Devil Stays Busy”

  1. TeanBean00 Says:

    *MARY MURPHY SCREAM* wait a minute now.. Skinny Raspusha up top in the purple glasses stole that gold purse from the whore in the ”America, She’s got talent” Post..

    tell me that stick figure in the yellow dress dont look like Eve in the face..

    the 4th pic has upset my day..Cuz why didnt her friends call 911? her uterus is gettin ready to fall thru them cotton shorts and they just smilin at the camera like its normal for someones birth pouch to collapse in their pants..

  2. I am LOVING this site… and at times, I want to defend my great state of TX because hell, THIS IS HOME!

    HOWEVER…
    a friend (who is also a reader of your blog) and I were out Saturday nite at a Dallas club and hot DAMN!!!… i was tryin to channel you thru ESP because there were some WARM ASS MESSES in the club. Please direct your attention to http://www.partychaser.com for all the goodies (baddies).

    That being said, yes… There is much tomfoolery in Texas but yo, in our “defense”, geographically TX is the 2nd largest state in the nation so although we have a higher numerical value of wacktasticness, its still proportionate to other states… Foreal! 🙂

  3. “nor will I address her “friends” cuz they all need their azzes beat.”

    they got the nerve to put her in the front, UGH!

  4. @ TB; i guess the whore found a purse holder[snatcher] after all!

  5. I am an official Tean Bean stan!!!!!!!!!!

  6. LOL! Ki me too cuz that bytch is retarded!!!!

  7. Po Summa.. I ain’t feeling yo reasoning k… I’ve seen too many questionable “Houston Honeyz”… I can’t

  8. TeanBean00 Says:

    bunny26 Says:

    August 4, 2008 at 2:49 pm
    @ TB; i guess the whore found a purse holder[snatcher] after all!

    *deaddd* damn u bunny…

  9. TeanBean00 Says:

    How did I skip past Donatella Versace in the 2nd pic….

    she is too magical lookin for me.

    lol@summer defendin Texas.. its ok.. u still got Erykah Badu and Beyonce to make up for the mess.lol

  10. As far as the girl in the yellow dress I see Eve with a hint of Cicely Tyson in the Sojourner Truth story…

  11. Got dayummit KI! That’s it… I’m done! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH

  12. TeanBean00 Says:

    As far as the girl in the yellow dress I see Eve with a hint of Cicely Tyson in the Sojourner Truth story…

    *deaddddddddd* u goin ta hell for tawkin about cicely like that.. i wonder if she has Cicely’s twisted front tooth

  13. Elton John called for the heffa in the first pic and he wants his glasses back. NOW!

  14. I think she’s hiding the tooth with that smile…

  15. Blonde chick= Diamond after Lil scrappy knucked if you bucked her…

  16. A REVERSE MUSHROOM THOUGH????FOREAL???

  17. Wait, is “HoustonHoneyz” code for Candy Tucking SheMale?

  18. ewok calrisian Says:

    First giving honors to God, I am blessed and highly favored. Aight: I tried to defend my hometown, Houston, but DAYUM…them tacky bainches is making it real hard for a sister. So I must correct myself: I swear I DO NOT DRESS LIKE THIS…..sorry, but that is the only monchafunker I can vouch for….. now that the soulful cat is outta the frikkin bag..

  19. I cannot and will not defend Texas with all this tomfoolery going on!

  20. shaylag78 Says:

    I love Houston its my city but everyone here does want to be a model. Tyra has messed up a whole generation of women. Everyone tries to model on the regular. I am almost sure this wasn’t a fashion show or anything it was just her trying to show her modeling talent which went wrong.

  21. Mobilemoll Says:

    As a Fulla Figure Gal I’m about to pop off like water in hot fish grease at them stank b’s posting ole Swole in the front like that for a pic. Damn Nasty McKievas!

    I guess Blondie with a face the ghost of Libarace threw up on didn’t have money in the budget for a matching garish outfit. Effortless my ass.

    Thing in the yellow dress looks like a “It only takes $.15 a day…” child all grown up and taking fashion cues from Wilma Flintstone.

    The first pic-God, there’s no words. Seriously.

  22. Why the chick in the 1st pic look like q tip? Help me find MY way…

    And that 2nd pic is Christina aguilera gone wrong. What is up with the hair lately?!

  23. misha5150 Says:

    The girl in the first pic wearing the white shirt needs to give Foxy Brown her damn wig back STAT!! I am tired of seeing that wet poodle hair mess!! My first thought when I saw the chick in the yellow was, “Damn, that bitch looks like Cicely Tyson!!” LMAO I was hoping someone else noticed the similarities too!! Big girl in the bottom has it goin on!! She got ass in the back AND in the FRONT!! FIYAH!!!!!

  24. misha5150 Says:

    And I’m gonna need that nappy, blonde yakkied tragedy to stop playing in her momma’s makeup bag before she goes to the club!! I VOTE NO!!!

  25. sandybaby Says:

    *dead* @ Mobilemoll talkin bout “It only takes $.15 a day…” LOL!
    I almost fell backwards outta my chair!

    Woooo! Y’all are too funny!!!!!!!!!

  26. STOP THE FREAKIN MADNESS Says:

    I need a tank of oxygen and a mask cuz yall funny ad hell! LMAO

  27. I just sit and wonder why... Says:

    Ain’t that Eddie Murphy in the first pic?

  28. nowthesebitchesknow Says:

    i’m glad somebody finally got on that girl with that blonde hair and blue eyeshadow. she be steppin’ out in houston like that on the regular and think she’s hella attractive, bitch plz.

  29. #
    nowthesebitchesknow Says:
    August 5, 2008 at 7:14 pm e

    i’m glad somebody finally got on that girl with that blonde hair and blue eyeshadow. she be steppin’ out in houston like that on the regular and think she’s hella attractive, bitch plz.

    —-

    Are you serious? cuz I can’t!

  30. Well I’m glad Mr in the first pic has his shades on, but what about the rest of us who have to stare at his shiny dome? Selfish bitchassness

  31. Lawd Why Says:

    Is that Thang in the first pic a man or woah-man … and does anybody else see that its hair line starts half way at the top of its head????????
    ****Gurl bye, I’m gone*****

  32. stalkerchic Says:

    Fat Fat in the last pic…she’s wearing a corset from Lane Bryant! why? WHY?

  33. *daps Lawd Why*
    I’m sooooo concerned about that hairline. Like, I’m just confused. Could it be that he has that Vivica A Fox condition that causes your hairline to regress 10 inches from your eyebrows?? Or is this a lacefront? And i mean, if it is a lacefront, shouldnt you be able to DETERMINE where you want the “front” be begin? Why start in the dead center of your head when you can fix that problem????

    Notice that I didnt even start on the gender issue… I see breast tissue and slight contouring/cleavage but the neck looks short, the head is too big and either she was once a cheerleader (hence the upperbody strength) or he is in denial. America, VOTE FOR CHANGE!

  34. Ok, I am laughing so hard at fat fat’s po’ flats. Homegirl in the yellow dress looks like Peggy from King of the Hill!! lol

  35. I can’t take it. @ dayum day! I read your post & no b.s. I almost pissed on myself 2 damn funny!

  36. THe tele Tubies do Party HArd!!!!!!! hahaha

  37. WTF IS ALL I CAN SAY

  38. I believe this is among the most significant info for me.

    And i am happy reading your article. However wanna commentary on some basic things,
    The website taste is ideal, the articles is really great : D.

    Excellent activity, cheers

Leave a Reply

