Episode #29 – It Takes A Village Plus Some…

I personally have nothing against the gays, to be honest I love them (cuz they are sassy as hell) but sometimes they take shyt way too far.

It takes way more than a village to rectify this! I can’t.

That bowlegged stance is killin me! Then the tank top, black pearls and matching bracelet and to top it off he staring at the cam like “What?” as if this shyt is normal. We gotta pray fa the kids cuz they lost as hell!

[thanks snowbunny!] Wow!! How you have colorful hair, a goatee and a push up bra (if you click on the pic you see the outline of his white bra *sigh*)? I am so confused and obviously he is too. He got a lil Co.ach bag…I’m done for today y’all! Seriously!

27 Responses to “Episode #29 – It Takes A Village Plus Some…”

  1. sandybaby Says:

    LMAO @ “the gays”

    My question is why are folks taking pictures at Costco????

  2. Gay men are supposed to be fabulous and fashionable. So what is with these fools dressing like the neighborhood rats and unfashionable little black girls??? If gay men weren’t fabulous, then why would we love them? Step it up please.

  3. LOL@ San.. right.. he strikin a dayum pose at Cosco… hilarious!!!

    LOL@ LES!!!

  4. Why come (yes I said why come) is he posing in front of the soda display in the store…again…I blame Tyra…this is a Top Model parody gone terribly wrong…

  5. OH MY GOODNESS!!!! Hahhahaha!

  6. Dude in the first pic is “smiling with his eyes”…I tell you, people listen too damn close to Tyra’s lessons on ANTM. And the second one looks like a pack of Crayola markers blew up on his hair. I can’t take it this morning! LMAO

  7. TeanBean00 Says:

    tinkerbell up top got legs like a ostrich.. *puts head in the sand* cuz i cant

    dude at the bottom with the sherbert hair.. he looks like a tacky ass woman.. he got on a rocawear shirt wit a Coch bag.. cuz i know it aint no real Coach

  8. 2 snaps & some saltine crackers! Don’t hate on this fierceness that is Rayray and Pooh! (ya’ll know thats their nicknames!)

    Pooh should have took less time on his rainbowbrite hairstyle and worked more on getting rid of his 5 o’clock shadow 😉

  9. @Pro- why I hate you…talking about 2 snaps and some saltine crackers…girl…you crazy 😉

  10. ctfu at all this. I think i want to rethink wanting a gay friend after seeing all this.

  11. Mobilemoll Says:

    Their gay cards need to be repo’ed STAT! I know Romeo doing hair at ‘Hot Wangs ‘n Highlights’ would lose his tang over this mess.

    Miss thang #1 with the “That’s not what you said last night!” stank look is evaporating my little soul. Chinese Slipper colored hair travesty that is Thang #2 needs to get his lipgloss be poppin’ on. And no boo boo, that ensemble ain’t you!

  12. It’s strange how they’re all rainbow brightish and they are making me sad and grey. The Kids need to go on fashion probation!

  13. LMAOOOOOO! I will NOT snap for the kids. Certainly not. And they are at the QT, btw.

  14. Durty… THANKS for making me laugh today.. I so needed this!!

  15. when i saw the picture i was like “ooooh no, i HAVE to send this to her!” lmao

    i’m still confused about the bra ; rainbow hair AND the lil goatee. maybe hes not ready to be 100% woMAN…

  16. I just sit and wonder why... Says:

    everybody…right!!!
    why the strong azz grim mug in the second picture? is you is or is you ain’t a lady.

  17. Only if He's Phat Says:

    Yet another reason why the QT needs to close at a reasonable damn hour. First of all that hairstyle is at least a week old as Shay Shay has sprayed all the Bronner Brother Spritz it Up on it every morning in her attempts to revive it (I assume it was BB because that’s what’s on that damn key chain on his neck). Then, she has a deli sliced goatee, a Roach bag, a baby tee, and is that a single stone pendant hanging from a delicate gold necklace around her neck…I’m frustrated and discombobulated. But I thank the Lord above for those fake Versace’s cause only He knows what’s hiding under those…probably some gray contacts.

  18. Only if He's Phat Says:

    Yet another reason why the QT needs to close at a reasonable damn hour. First of all that hairstyle is at least a week old as Shay Shay has sprayed all the Bronner Brother Spritz it Up on it every morning in her attempts to revive it (I assume it was BB because that’s what’s on that damn key chain on his neck). Then, she has a deli sliced goatee, a Roach bag, a baby tee, and is that a single stone pendant hanging from a delicate gold necklace around her neck…I’m frustrated and discombobulated. But I thank the Lord above for those fake Versace’s cause only He knows what’s hiding under those…probably some gray contacts.

  19. Pussytoes Says:

    “Don’t you hear me calling you Miss Honaaay?”

  20. PreciousDiamond Says:

    Wtf, dude in the first pic looks just like a dude I know and “The Prototype”—if that is the dude I think it is in the first pic, his nickname is Pooh.

  21. Morenita Says:

    Oh, dey poor mommas. Imagine them with their friends…”so, how’s your son doing?”.

    SMH at the last picture of Electric Rainbow. Bras are for actual breasts, Papi!

  22. he brings shame to the gay comunity poor thing!

  23. PrettyBoy Says:

    I’d smash the dude in the 1st pic!! All in that Butt!!

  24. moodychick86 Says:

    somebody need to slap his ass with some clippers

Leave a Reply

