Episode #32 – We Need You Now, Lord!

When I first ran cross this, I said “Self, is she kidding me?”…then I said “WTF is it?” and then I just shrugged. I seriously give up..there is no helping these hoes!

The buttafly tat with eyes…. Tan-somebody tatted on her cheese… the jailhouse tat cross her arm…the dress she had no business buying.. I mean COME ON!!!! I see it, you see it but she doesn’t?? Her dayum gut is upsettin me…. no lie!

Ok answer me this..do men really not give a fug what yo body look like long as you openin yo legs? I need answers cuz this shyt done fugged up my entire day.

29 Responses to “Episode #32 – We Need You Now, Lord!”

  1. TeanBean00 Says:

    i feel so bad for dat buttafly when dem tittays saggin near her belly button..

  2. ::Enters the room, scans through your last couple of posts and thanks god that none of em’ are of me:: LOL

    Know what be killin’ me though??

    That these tricks REALLY think they look fly as hell.

    To hear my brother tell it, all chicks look the same once the lights go off.
    ::shrugs shoulders::

  3. Big girl rule number one…if your thighs have waves…bring the length of the dress down…yours truly.

    Yours Truly,

    Ki, VP, of acceptable attire for Chunky Girls R Us

  4. Damn, this is so wrong head to toe!

    Bygbaby

  5. That butterfly is dead. LMAO

  6. Fuck what you heard, I care what a girl looks like. Because after you reach that pint and relieve that pressure, i dont want my first thought to be “what the fuck was I thinkin?”

    Not a good look

  7. Lookin’ like sombody tried to rest a hot iron on her chest

    *siiiiiiizzlin

  8. You know that butterfly is thinking..get me the f*ck out of here….She look like a pin cushion..somebody stick her stat!

  9. If I were a tattoo artist, I would quit….Pronto.

  10. Only if He's Phat Says:

    That midsection is slaying my soul!! And clearly no one truly loves her because people that love you unconditionally will strongly suggest that even though the dress is cute maybe it isn’t what’s up for that messy midsection or those meat Mammy thighs.

  11. shame shame shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaame!

  12. Man, I’d hate to see how she makes it fly…

  13. Just because it comes in your size don’t mean you should wear it. That’s in the Bible, I believe. She is homemade sin.

  14. titmonsta Says:

    Nikkas aint lookin at the gut, we lookin at them tiddies and maybe da ass… cause when u tappin in the dark u can’t see the stomach anyways

  15. LOL@titmonsta..how appropriate is THAT name and I’m mad at you for real!!! LOL @ nigs ain’t lookin at the gut.. you dayum well should be!

    *Tears* @ 80S BABY..That’s what I’m saying!!

    TIT MONSTA U NEED MORE PEOPLE SON!!!

  16. Only if He’s Phat Says:
    August 5, 2008 at 5:22 pm e

    That midsection is slaying my soul!! And clearly no one truly loves her because people that love you unconditionally will strongly suggest that even though the dress is cute maybe it isn’t what’s up for that messy midsection or those meat Mammy thighs.

    ——

    You are simple as hell!!! LMBAO

  17. the cottage cheese thighs are one thing. but she got the tattoo on on the thigh which means she wants you to get lost in the cheese. lmao.

  18. Y’all so cruel! uh uh uh

  19. Jett Jackson Says:

    She doesn’t give a fuck about what they say about horizontal stripes.

    The eyes in the butterfly represent that while you’re motorboating, there are eyes on you keeping you warm.

    Maybe she got the thigh tattoos before she blowuptuated?

  20. It’s like she doesn’t even care that she offends us.

    Rude!

  21. TeanBean00 Says:

    Spoonfulful of Sass Says:

    August 5, 2008 at 5:38 pm
    Man, I’d hate to see how she makes it fly…

    R Says:

    August 5, 2008 at 8:09 pm
    It’s like she doesn’t even care that she offends us.

    Rude!

    —–

    *fell out* R that dayum comment gave me the hiccups.. i hate u

  22. …N E One knows who makes this dress? She wouldn’t offend as much if she just threw on some SPANX…maybe, possibly… ;0/

  23. sandybaby Says:

    ROTF @ nix!!!!!
    Woooooooooooooo!!!!
    Homemade sin! i gotta us that one!

  24. Big ole butterfly tat on her ninnies… iont even like butterflies no more.

  25. whats funny is im standing in the back ground and shorty really anit that bad shes cool just maybe a bad pic ? l guess lol

  26. bklynfinest Says:

    when your legs look like cottage cheese maybe a short dress isn’t a good idea

  27. If she plan on fly’n she gone need bigger WINGS

  28. tasha brown Says:

    u really sit and write about ppl all day smh get a life

Leave a Reply

