Episode #33 – I Fkn Hate You Yo!!!

Look at this crap I just came across. I’m telling you… women ain’t shyt. What in the azz would possess her to… to do… oh nevermind I’m sure she sent this to her nig in jail. I can not people..I just can not!!!

I’m posting the link to this crap cuz its NSFW

PURE SHYT

That’s all I got… thank you and good night!

35 Responses to “Episode #33 – I Fkn Hate You Yo!!!”

  1. OH HELL NO! asdfghjkl;’ omg…i need to go pray, RIGHT NOW…

  2. no dignity at all

  3. What has been seen cannot be unseen. I want to have a sex change to be a man so I can be gay in protest.

  4. LOL@ Nix..woooo weeee…help us Father!

  5. TeanBean00 Says:

    this is the first time where i have no words.. i think im upset

  6. Mobilemoll Says:

    This shit is equivalent to ‘The Ring.’ In fact, we are ALL going to die in 7 days…

    In the end you’re going to see streaking stretch marks, then a long gnarled up hair wrapped in Frito crumbs sticking out of…’The Nipple!’ AUGH!!! I’m melting, I’m melting!!!

  7. PLEASE let it be Photoshop! Please!!!

  8. I feel sick. I was just shocked. I feel like I was punched in the nose. AND I was eating. 😦 (though I’m not USUALLY one to get sick while eating. But then again this was highly unusual)

  9. Soul Honcho Says:

    ugghhhh!!!!
    “That man needs some lotion and a set of trousers!”–Leonard Washington lol
    Why is her skin tone matching that cheap ass paneling?!?
    Boo to tha ooo!
    lol

  10. Auntie? Is that you?

  11. Durty,

    Imma start going to church again and actually leave an offering, go back to school and call my mama daily. Just don’t neva show me that again.

    I’m going to need Lasik again…and Jesus.

  12. HappyToBeNappy Says:

    I just threw up a little bit in my mouth. That was so nasty. . . I don’t even know what to do now. UGGGG

  13. I’m mad at the pic and even madder that she didn’t invest in some lotion.

    You’re trying to slay me, Mo.

  14. Yo! Son! Her left one is me- sized. I mean, if she put that joint on one of those balance scales, and me on the other, balanced like a mug. I’m surprised she got the other one in her hand. And her thighs! Ugh Jesus!

    Lmao@mobilemoll

  15. death by tang Says:

    thank GOD for temporary blindness.

    that’s NSFAnytime.

  16. Jett Jackson Says:

    Two things:

    One, the Michael Jackson single-jheri-curl-over-the-eye is killing me quite loudly

    Two, her thigh fat comes together like humongous labia

  17. This shit right here is why we are in a recession.

  18. This just can’t be real.

  19. In old Sweden they used to have something kalled “skottpengar” – bullet money – which meant that if you shot certain people/animals, the king would reimburse you for the bullets used because you did the people a service.

    Now, I’m not condoning violence of any kind, I’m just sayin…

  20. lmao… that’s one kiss I’m dodging.

  21. THAT DIDN’T MAKE NO DAMN SENSE……….AT ALL

  22. Mo Lopez Says:
    August 5, 2008 at 11:47 pm e

    Durty,

    Imma start going to church again and actually leave an offering, go back to school and call my mama daily. Just don’t neva show me that again.

    I’m going to need Lasik again…and Jesus.
    ——-

    I freakin love you! CTFU!!!

  23. lmbao @ Joy & Jet

    R you talkin bout homocide… I can’t.. hahahah

  24. Not homocide. Besides, I don’t think there are enough bullets in all the land to take that down. Where do they sell harpoons?

  25. Mine eyes hath seen the coming of the end of the world. Kang Jesus! Please take her home and clothe her! Let us pray.

  26. TeanBean00 Says:

    *cryinnn@these comments..

    Two, her thigh fat comes together like humongous labia
    Jett u aint shit 4 real

  27. Mommy I’m askeered!

  28. I just sit and wonder why... Says:

    first, ya’ll funny as hell. Durt you da ish.
    second, is that her booty between her legs?
    third, why is she straining to hold her tidday up?
    fourth, Jett where in da hell did you find Jett Jackson? Bye.

  29. now THATS a little too much for ya boy durty… way too much.

  30. Hell No!!!!!!! LMAO

  31. Morenita Says:

    Wow, Durty, I’ve been trolling on this fantastic weblog for a couple of weeks and this moved me to comment.

    Each one of those tittays looks like it weighs more than the entire contents of my condo. No photographic device should ever, EVER be subjected to this.

    This shyt is going on my fridge, for real. “So you want to eat that ice cream, huh bytch? Take a look at your future…”
    *shudders*

  32. LMBAO!!! Morenita yean right.. *weak* @ it weighs more than the entire contents of my contents..HILARIOUS AS HELL!

  33. I showed this to my husband, and he was quiet for a moment, and then said, “She can’t be happy with her life…”

  34. BlaqueBerrieDiamond Says:

    (Ill) She is Norma Stitz, Guinness World Record holder for having largest natural ZZ breasts in the world. She was married to a white, old dude; I don’t believe do black. …my eyes hurts

Leave a Reply

