Episode #34 – Greek Life

I went to college *clap clap* got a degree too hmpf. I almost got caught up in them dayum greeks [but trust I was not looking at no dayum ze.tas]. Thank gawd I didn’t. Here’s your opportunity to CAPTION THIS!! Please make me proud…

—–

So Ursula from Little Mermaid was a Zeta? Heeeey! – NIX

Hey Satan, come sign your work! -R

Her big ass looks like she ate a Greek.. – TeanBean

Twerk-a-nip man has just smoked a rock, he’ll be alright. – Mobilemoll

lmbao! Y’all are simple as hell! Wooo!

22 Responses to “Episode #34 – Greek Life”

  1. WHY WHY WHY DID SHE HAVE TO BE A ZETA????

    Trust she is not representation of my ENTIRE sorority. We come in all shapes, sizes, colors and hot messes just like every other sorority.

    SMH*

    (((crawling under the table now because I know its about to get UGLY on here))))

    Its all LOVE though.

  2. Aww Shellz..I’m sorry but homegirl looks a hot stankin mess.. *sigh* stay strong…

  3. Is that other dude reppin’ his nipple?

  4. La Bella Noire Says:

    *runs away from computer screen and cries* Why we gotta be like this lawd? Whyyyyy!?

  5. TeanBean00 Says:

    her big ass looks like she ate a Greek..

    and damn u Beezy..lol

  6. sandybaby Says:

    A sin and a shame
    *SMH*

  7. Hey Satan, come sign your work!

  8. So Ursula from Little Mermaid was a Zeta? Heeeey!

  9. Homemade Sin price check on aisle 3…

    Nix just killed me with that Ursula comment…dead

  10. I never knew that everyday chalk could be used as eye shadow!

  11. I am DEF about to send this to my co-worker that is a Zeta. In her defense I have to say that most of her sorors that I have seen are in no way a representation of this here foolishness.

    Btw I nominated you for best humorous blog at the Black Weblog Awards.
    http://www.blackweblogawards.com/

  12. i had to comment – i love the blog its so simple but yet sooo great lol me and my friends always joking on these dumb ass people from parties and on facebook – but you do it so well! i wanna guest blog 😦 🙂 but anyways…i had to comment because you already had TWO posts of people I knew and this shit is hilarious!!!!!!!! lol im going to tell them today and they will be feening to look at this shit everyday and telling they firends prob just cuz they hype they “made it” but anyway – hits are going to skyrocket! keep posting girl!

  13. Mo – You DEFINITELY gotta email me so we can work some thangs out! You can guest blog any time you want.. trust!

  14. TeanBean00 Says:

    nix Says:

    August 6, 2008 at 11:00 am
    So Ursula from Little Mermaid was a Zeta? Heeeey!

    *DEADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDdd* no u didnt bring disney into this

  15. TeanBean00 Says:

    R Says:

    August 6, 2008 at 10:58 am
    Hey Satan, come sign your work!

    *fell out* u know what

  16. Mobilemoll Says:

    I knew Sherri Sheppard is getting her walking papers from ‘The View’ but DAMN-we fell off a bit, huh ma? Also, dragging Dave Chappelle down with you I see. Twerk-a-nip man has just smoked a rock, he’ll be alright.

  17. Aaayooo! Mobile…you made me spit all ova my screen w/ “Twerk-a-nip man has just smoked a rock, he’ll be alright.” HAHAHAHH!!!!

  18. …Is that Rasputia? How U doin?!

  19. SHUT UP!! That man touching his nipple is my college friend John John. I’m gonna beat his ass. LOL.

  20. MJ – are you serious? Po John John I bet he had NO idea he’d end up here! LMBAO

  21. I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  22. Yo!! Death before dishonor!!! lol

Leave a Reply

