Episode #43 – Yean Real

I had hazel colored contacts in 1992 (my momma scraped up enuff change to get ’em for me as a graduation gift. Momma I luv you).  I thought I was the shyt too. Yes.I.did!

Brittle thirsty blonde weave and grey contacts. Self hate is a disease.

Her contacts and her eyeshadow the same color. I see why black men go for “others”. Black women why we so tragic? I’m concerned.

Beautiful Disaster. Po thang prolly ain’t get nair hug as child. I’m not understanding her get-up and I refuse to address that wet spot tween her legs.

29 Responses to “Episode #43 – Yean Real”

  1. Cam 2.0_PrehistoriclikeNEFFIEmama Says:

    Mess numba 1: How you dented your weave on tha right side? Shyt soo fulla drought its crumbling in.

    Mess numba 3 got crosses on her stomach and a devil inspired outfit. Therein lies the conflict.

    Wet spot? *blank stare*

  2. Cam I luv u.

  3. I can look over the wet spot… but I refuse to betray my Lord and wonder why this female has a religious tattoo….

  4. ok.. I figured it out…

    the tattoo represents Jesus stabbing her in the gut for her concubine ways.

  5. LMAO @ DESENO00

  6. Dammit Mo! Its called ACCESSORIZING! Or ASS-Cessorizing… cuz they all look a warm ass mess. #1 is coordinating her hair/skin/eyes to pick up hues in her cheetah print dress. EXQUISITE! #2 really didnt have shit to work with ‘cept that one Bonnie Bell pot of tur-kwa (read:turquoise) eye shadow, so she just ran with it. Dear heart didnt know you can blend green shadow with brown flesh… #3 Po thang need to take one of them 30 sweatbands from around her arms and hike it up that thigh… YO SECRET IS OUT BOO BOO!

    Jesus be a cosmetology student.

  7. ummm why is the second broad wearing them mom jeans…?

    I mean that paper bag pants will not get the same reaction as being a duffle bag boy will it?

  8. sandybaby Says:

    This is too much for me! I need to go lay down. This tomfoolery is exhausting…

  9. I rebuke the paper bag waist in the name of the Lord. I have banishd that Devil to 1988 where he belongs.

  10. TeanBean00 Says:

    they look demon possessed…

  11. I gotta fork to stick in e’ry one of these chicks. They are sooooooooo done!!

  12. The dry asS blond has the same face as Baby from Cash Money.
    I can only keep it real doe!!!!!

  13. Dammit, I wanted to be Cheetara from the Thundercats for Halloween…guess its back to the drawing board. 😦

  14. Only if He's Phat Says:

    Mess One: Lil Mo is that you?

    Mess Two: It looks like somebody at the M.A.C counter was bored and snatched her up in passing. She should’ve applied that same “glamour” to the rest of her fit.

    Mess Three: Who’s raggedy ass fashion show was she struttin for?!

  15. tommygunn79 Says:

    I cant believe nobody called #2 on her shitt stained teethe….WHF?!?!?!

  16. Lol wow so im hot mess number 1 aye we all have our days 😉

  17. Numba 1- wats up wit tht tan on her breast ewe! She really got the cheeta thing down

  18. MochaQueen Says:

    This makes me ashamed to be a black female. This is nothing, but coonery!

  19. MochaQueen Says:

    Oh and c’mon now!!! These females don’t have any real friends to tell them how hot of a mess they look??? This embarassment could have been prevented!! SMH

  20. i know her

  21. SHABBA!

  22. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I’ll forward this article
    to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  23. Excellent information, Many thanks.

  24. Ahaa, its good dialogue concerning this piece of writing here at this blog, I
    have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

  25. It proves that you care, that you want to please her and that you know how
    to treat a woman right. With this, it is advised
    that you use your desktop personal computer and not wireless on the laptop.

    Many people join adult chatting websites for chatting with women and the girls do the
    same with men.

  26. The company must delete or destroy any information it has improperly
    collected and transmit in an encrypted format any location or tracking data it
    collects properly. Men I’d keep as friends if I could go back to the rooms under my real identity.
    The mountain offers many well-known, well-traveled trails as
    well as less populated trails.

  27. SRS is normally performed between the ages of
    18 to 21. They attach to a raked suspension that features 14 inches
    of ground clearance. But the difference between this
    field and other show field is that the she-males in this cruise are all
    restaurant waiters.

  28. Great article.

Leave a Reply

