Episode #46 – Tyra Mail!!

hi,

Just found your absolute gem of a blogsite today and I’ve spent the last hour involuntarily leaking urine.

It instantly reminded me of this picture I found on All The Parties a few days back. Now, my mother always told me “God don’t like ugly” and I wholeheartedly believe it. God hates this woman with the intensity of a burning inferno. I need say no more.

Keep up the good work!

30 Responses to “Episode #46 – Tyra Mail!!”

  1. That poor, poor, halter. It was real nice of her to get them tig ol’ bitties put in so nobody has to look at her face.

  2. I just sit and wonder why... Says:

    that’s f*cked up. did his momma have a boy but he felt othewise? cause I don’t understand the face unless somebody hated her and photshopped the sh*t outta that pic, cause….dayum. my heart aches cause you should be at home resting. or where they serving shrimp and ain’t no body tell her to get out her epipen. that bytch throat bout to swell up and all somebody can do is take a picture.

  3. Only if He's Phat Says:

    August 7, 2008 at 6:20 pm
    That poor, poor, halter. It was real nice of her to get them tig ol’ bitties put in so nobody has to look at her face.

    I cannot and I will not. That face has been hoe-toxed and botoxed to death. She has cheek implants and chin implants, collagen lips…*sigh* She needs to stay at least five feet from all heat sources and sharp objects cuz those tittay balls look like they might detonate. And then the bitch tattooed around her tummy tuck scars…I just can’t go on…

  4. Silicone? CHECK!
    Saline? CHECK!
    Ambiguous gender? CHECK!

    When this many needles have been applied to one body, you have to wonder.

  5. Sweet Fancy Moses Says:

    All that silicone and no love for her nose? If you’re going to take the time to remove wrinkles, jack up your t*tties, and buy some cheek bones – why god, why not fix the rest of your face?

  6. ‘intensity of a burning inferno’

    STOP!! LMBAO!!

    I cant…I just can’t!

  7. She looks like… You know when you smoosh silly putty onto a cartoon and then stretch it out? Yeah, that’s her face.

  8. Let’s not poke fun at this sad ass mess of a child–Jesus walks with all of us.

    Maybe not God, but Jeezus walks with all of us.

  9. Deseno00 Says:

    Katt Williams:

    Damon I’m a BOY Damon…!!!

  10. sho nuff Says:

    i can hear the straps on that top screamin’

  11. Botox gone wrong, she should go back and try again…

  12. TeanBean00 Says:

    is she allergic to bees? cuz it looks like she was attacked in the face by a swarm of em.. her titties look like overgrown ostrich eggs..

  13. soserious Says:

    look like a fukd up lisaraye

  14. there is nothing wrong with her

  15. Let us pray..... Says:

    NO!!!!!!….I fuckin hate everybody on here……….Durty ,baby,why you be doin me like this yo?

    *shakiing the inhaler but it’s empty*

    DAMN!!!!!

  16. SouthAfrican Says:

    At least she knows that the next time we have another titanic situation and she’s all up in there… she’ll survive!

  17. She’s got enough to feed the needy

  18. AsiaMynor Says:

    AAAhahahaha!@overgrown ostrich eggs. I’m DONE!

  19. jonathan Says:

    she got BIG BOOBS

  20. jropjgre Says:

    whats wrong with her?? this blog is DUM

  21. ohh damn if yhu know yhu gott it dont show it trust me even with a shirt thats too big ppl will still notice dem thangs dont flash”em like dat plz…..n dont for get…yhu are a lady..stay one act like one be wat yhur mom had a girl…

  22. The Situation? This bytch look like Pop eye. I can’t stand this bitch no way.

  23. Omg her lips an breast looks like they hurt

  24. http://andcarinsurancequotes.com Says:

    As I website owner I conceive the subject matter here is very fantastic, regards for your efforts.

  25. How come you do not have your website viewable in mobile format? Can not see anything in my iPhone.

  26. Mynamesha Says:

    C’mon son her face might be jacked but we’ve seen a lot worse. If she had that face with flat tiddays no one would say squat.

  27. she can get it! yall shouldn’t hate.. know she look better than half yall commenting!

Leave a Reply

