Episode #47 – Family Ties

This is somebody’s son, brother, uncle, male cousin…daddy? I’m just telling you what’s real. Why is the common theme on this blog hairy pits? This shyt has got to stop!

Now that I’ve looked at this pic for ’bout the 10th time… tell me this don’t look like Steph.anie Mills! Bwwahhahhaaa!!!

28 Responses to “Episode #47 – Family Ties”

  1. His boobie look a little too real for a ex-man. But realistically I’m hoping it’s a him, cuz it’s just wrong for a woman to be that doggone ugly.

    And on another note, I loved America’s Next Top Model…but we have GOT to teach our people that Tyra was not talking to them when she was giving advice in the judging room. I see the ANTM wannabe disease has plagued a number of the ladies on this blog. Ugly is only good for fashion models. Yo ugly ain’t gon make you no money.

  2. But secretly, where you get that dress??? I might need that when my anniversary come around. J/K

  3. Les Says:
    August 7, 2008 at 8:15 pm e

    But secretly, where you get that dress??? I might need that when my anniversary come around. J/K
    ===

    Les!! I’mma ban u.. keep playin LOL!

  4. Ya’ll totally mistaken. She’s an elegant lady. She’s wearing GLOVES, hello? Can’t nobody look at her wrists until she married.

  5. The Stuborn 1 Says:

    nix Says:
    August 7, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    Ya’ll totally mistaken. She’s an elegant lady. She’s wearing GLOVES, hello? Can’t nobody look at her wrists until she married.
    _____________________________________________________________

    *DEAD*

  6. death by tang Says:

    whoooo, her armpits look like they would scrape you up.
    i bet she shaved everything else though…priorities people, priorities.

  7. That is just a scary ass looking woman, you crazy, lol!!

  8. That poor horse lost his tail to make a wig for this weasel.

  9. babybear1170 Says:

    *screaming* awwwww poor steph mills…she would be heated if she saw this. TAH!

  10. I know but Quanisha here is givin’ you nothin’ but heat!

    And look shes trynna pull off that netting herself, she know she did wrong. You don’t make a stank ass face like that when you doin God’s work.

  11. Sandy Mae Says:

    Nicole Bitchie Be Grindin!

  12. TeanBean00 Says:

    if i see one more black person in a shiny ass blonde wig i sware fo gawd imma go off..

  13. “Nicole Bitchie Be Grindin!”
    Wooooooooow!!!! Don’t think that was gonna slip by! LMAO

  14. See!!! I was fitna delete that N. Bitchie comment cuz that ain’t what we about over here… Plus NB ain’t ugly so… sumbody “hatin”.. LOL

  15. Damn..that does kinda look like Stephanie Mills…Craziness….

    http://www.girlsthatlove2showit.com

  16. when yo nipplez have poked THRU your fishnet sausage casing (read:too little ass dress) and you are sans panteez, what element of mystery and surprize can you expect to add with the Captain Morgan gloves? GTFOH Stephie!!

  17. Let us pray..... Says:

    Ya’ll totally mistaken. She’s an elegant lady. She’s wearing GLOVES, hello? Can’t nobody look at her wrists until she married.
    ………………………………………………………………………….
    After this one I propose that NIX nolonger be allowed to comment on this site….EVER

    *holding my chest because I can’t breath….*
    LMAO………

  18. AsiaMynor Says:

    “That poor horse lost his tail to make a wig for this weasel.”
    Bahahahaha!!
    I wonder, despite that must patch growing under its arm, does it still have the token stripper baby powder aroma workin? I’m guessing…um… No! Its lipgloss be poppin tho’!

  19. AsiaMynor Says:

    Oh wait no…. nevermind… that thing has on purple lip liner. SMH

  20. Know you know you beyond dead azz wrong for wearing a fish net in public instead of at the bottom of the sea where u belong.

  21. Know you know you beyond dead azz wrong for wearing a fish net in public insteas of at the bottom of the sea where you belong

  22. I send it twice so you can think twice before yu think about where strings to public

  23. BerryIsBlack Says:

    She looking like she smelling her hairy armpits……yuke

  24. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert
    that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.

    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  25. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I will send this post to him. Pretty sure he’s going to
    have a very good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  26. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems
    as though you relied on the video to make
    your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence
    on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative
    to read?

  27. cam2cam flirt

    Episode #47 – Family Ties | You Know You Dead Azz Wrong

Leave a Reply

