Episode #49 – ‘Cuz I’mma Lady

This bullshyt was sitting in my inbox this morning. I am officially taking the rest of the summer off! Yep people..that’s it for me! WOMD I wanna fight you for sending me this shyt!

68 Responses to “Episode #49 – ‘Cuz I’mma Lady”

  1. Did this hoe, (yep I said HOE) proceed to wear a panty liner, while tricking?????????????????????! she is nasty trying to stop the leakage.. I hope all the dudes catch sumthing!

    NASTY COOCHIE!

  2. sandybaby Says:

    This is an example of how digital cameras (originally meant for good) have become an instrument of evil!!!!!!

  3. OMG it’s too early .. you made me delurk over this bonified fuckery.

    What in the name of massengill, baby powder and Kimberly Clark is going on here?

  4. WTF!!! Damn man, I know I should’ve finished my morning snack before I looked at your site…damn you durty, damn you!!!

  5. CALL 911- THEY’S A GIANT ASS TRYIN TO KILL THAT MAN!

  6. Is it…I can’t…Lord no…is her ass ashy…and I’m not even going to start on the Always waving at everybody

  7. TeanBean00 Says:

    if that aint the nastiest shit eva… why u got on lace drawlz wit a panty liner anyway?? leaky bitch.. i hate this site

  8. i hate ALL of you! including the camera man; actin like he ain’t see “the Always waving at his ass” & still took the pic!

  9. *tears* Wooo geezuz.. Just when I thought shyt couldn’t get ANY worse!! This done sapped all my mental energy for real.. I’m so done.

  10. *comes in*

    *looks at picture*

    *reads comments*

    *sucks teeth*

    *leaves to google Vitiligo*

  11. People are always attacking fat women saying they are soooo nasty.
    That only THICK women are relevant.
    Then we have shit like this pop up.
    Did she not know she had on a pad before she decided to be the evening harlot?

    I bet the room smells like fish.

    < goes to get my Lysol disenfectant and Frebreze for my computer screen.

  12. But who is the guy that wanted to chuck the deuces but not show his face? And the dude holding her, what does his shirt say? “taking all serious individuals”? And then this happened… They all nasty. All 4 of em.

  13. Cam 2.0_PrehistoriclikeNEFFIEmama Says:

    Is there really a fine layer of ash coating her ass?

    Is there really a pantyliner sticking out her crotch area?

    Durty, we need to chat. This CANNOT continue.

    Bwahahahahahahahahaaaaaaa!

    His shirt talm bout serious individuals. Who and where are they? Cuz they not anywhere near this picture. Folk throwin’ peace signs at her azz crack.

    Room prolly STILL smell like unk,bunk, and cheese. Jess Nassty!

  14. Cam I’m going on sabbatical..holla at me LOL!

  15. I have never in all my days laugh as hard as I did just now. I ran across your site and this sh*t is truly the BEST thing since SLICE BREAD a b*tch loves her a sandwich okay!!!! BAHHHAAAAAAAAAAAA

    *now back to work*

  16. What do you mean serious individuals?! That hoe and the dudes in the pic are one big bad joke! I do hope the smell of cooch sticks on his shirt, aaaaaaaaaargh!
    Keep the posts coming…..

  17. Mobilemoll Says:

    Will someone please sprinkle me? Did someone use that ass cheek as an ashtray, or is that a garden variety bullet wound? And Whisky Tango Foxtrot is that doo-doo dip paper coming out of the ass of her drawers (don’t you DARE call them panties)?!!?!

  18. I know someone at that party saw that shit, and probably didn’t tell her just pointed it out to a friend and laughed at her stank ass.

  19. Now thats just a hot nasty ass woman… you just don’t do anything like that… cancel it or send 1 of ya home girls…. Its HORRIBLE

  20. Damn shame [it is] that she didn’t think to apply some lotion to dat ashy @ss!

    I mean…it have been fine if she was gone conduct herself like a damn lady but this shyt here…

    SMH

  21. Damn! Damn! Damn!
    She bought lacy underware and no lotion.

    *withers away*

  22. Bestservedcold Says:

    T.A.S.I is a sport bike club outta Maryland (I googled it). Which explains the level of trifling going on in these pictures. These were taken at a Pajama Jam and trust me when I say these were the TIP of the iceburg and some of the broads on their site could be called “Titanic” (in lingere no less)… I weep for my people (SMH)

  23. I have de-lurked while clutching my damn pearls – look of absolute horror – that some garden implement would do such a thing and then have a freakin panty liner hanging out. I’m having heart palpitations. NAAAAAAAAAAAAsssssssTY!

  24. Her pantyliner is showing! *faints* This nasty discharge having trick makes me glad I like the cock.

  25. He’s gonna need to gargle with Summer’s Eve Vinegar AND Water…
    Three boxes.

    SWOOSH muthafukka SWOOSH!

  26. Stop please! My eyeeeesss noooo…I hate you!

  27. This is the worst shit I’ve ever seen in my entire life.

    Swing low, sweet chariot and take me home NOW.

  28. That is nasty. I love it. BTW, love the blog name. Cheers!

  29. KeKeBeOnly1Me Says:

    What if that red spot on the side of her leg? Looks like some leakage ewwww. She was DEAD ASS WRONG for thinking that shit was O-fuckin-K

  30. PreciousDiamond Says:

    I still cannot believe she wore a pantyliner with those type of panties and to a pajama party at that, I mean it’s like wearing a pantyliner with a miniskirt—you just don’t do that; where is the pic with her face so she can be embarrassed even more?

  31. GO*NIECY Says:

    OH HELL NO. YOU KNOW THAT YOU DO NOT WEAR THE CUTE PANTIES ON THOSE PERIOD DAYS!!! BRING OUT THE PERIOD PANTIES AND YOU KNOW…TRY NOT TO THROW YOUR COOCHIE IS SOMEONE’S FACE. I MEAN, REALLY.

  32. helll nooooooo
    you’ve got to be kidding me.
    i def. can NOT drink kool-aid while on your site
    this shit is just tooo funny.

    one word.
    tampon.

    nevermind

    then we prolly would have seen the string.

  33. DEAD……..

  34. CompleteFuckery Says:

    Riddle me this this ho out there grindin’ on some man with her ashy/grinky self I have no words but to strap ice on her damn feet cause she going to ashify satan.

  35. omg is that a panty liner?

  36. so I’m sitting here at Barnes and Nobles studying…and I say…what tomfoolery does Durt have today…

    needless to say…I think the lady behind def gasped at the above picture…

    mission accomplished

  37. That’s a damn shame..It’s just wrong on soooo many levels.

    http://www.girlsthatlove2showit.com

  38. Umm Black.. you advertising azz on my site? I’m not clickin that crap so you gone have to tell me what’s up..

  39. IkandiDiva Says:

    Gasp *dead* OMG…that is just TRIFLIN’…lawd…what do these chicks be thinking

  40. Disgusted Says:

    Can we say that I feel like singing B Scott right now….

    OOOOOOOOOOOO LAWDA MERCY….KELLY CLARKSON AND EDDIE MURPHEY!!

    what the fuck???

    first of all…that isn’t even a panty liner…its a rolled up piece of toilet paper due to unexpected period leakage…no tampon on hand…i guess she thought the toilet paper would suffice..little did she know..she already leaked to her right leg…i guess we shouldn’t be too mad cuz it gave her legs some needed moisture.

    secondly…someone had to have told her that she was DEAD ASS WRONG for that blinding and detrimental experience. who told her it was okay to wear that???!!! i wish i was her friend so i could tell her that not even to BED should she be wearing that shit!

    thirdly…the man is a nasty gutterbutt trollop!! (thanks b scott!) who allows a period drippin…and even if she wasn’t on her period….a discharge dripping female to sit on his chest and happily open her crotch region with his hands…something about that just screams salmonella poisining to me.

    “take me higher lord”

  41. Let us pray..... Says:

    Shenanigans and Fuckery……..

  42. This is crazy. I mean WTF! Some men will stick there face and ass in ANYTHING! Gee-whiz..this is quite disturbing. Really.

  43. her butt iz maaaaaaaaddddddddd ASHY!!!!! LMAO

  44. NASTY NASTY NASTY OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  45. icequeen Says:

    EWWWW !!! ITS ALSO HER PERIOD …. NASTY HO ! DAMNIT

  46. He is a strong and nasty brother, wat up with all the plus size strippers, where are the young light weight freaks!!! I saw a 50 yr old stripper the other day, we booted the biotch straight out of the party and told her to bring one of her granddaughter back or something!!!

  47. In for a mushy ass, stank ass, red ass, bloody ass sur-muthafuckn-prise.

    Simply put- Tha Bitch Must Die!’

    jus a sick’ol, sick’ol, sick’ol bitch.

  48. Oh. Uh-uh. No. Heeeell naw.

  49. THIS IS A CRYING SHAME I CAN NOT STAND TO LOOK AT THIS NASTY SHIT NELONGER

  50. Thanks to the Media….we would not have any ov these images in our heads to repeat …unless you have been a witness.

  51. blessed. all. day Says:

    3 words: Nasty ass muthafukka!….

  52. BaddBitch Says:

    – DIS SHT IS NASTY . AND ALL YALL BITCHES NASTY !

  53. SAD ND CONFUSED Says:

    Damn didn’t know they made that much lace.

  54. WHOA…. IZ THAT A MAN ???

  55. dang her pootie tang so nassy it changed the color of her panties…

  56. Redlocdesire Says:

    Eeeeeeeeeew! Why would you wear a pad with those panties? And why would you let someone put their face in that place knowing you ain’t right down there? Uuuuugghh!

  57. BerryIsBlack Says:

    Whats with the hospital bands on the mens wrist…Lawd help

  58. Honeypop Says:

    Is dat a pad I see ha nasty azz.!

  59. If thats wat you call a lady,THEN I DONT WANNA BE ONE!let me check my pulse cuz thiz bitch#DEAD ASZ WRONG

  60. wtf deez bitches REALLLLLLLLLYYYYYY DEAD AZZ WRONG :0

  61. show this shit on FB and people get mad at me like I helped the bitch get dressed

Leave a Reply

