I’ve Moved!!!

My new spot…

www.youknowyoudeadazzwrong.blogspot.com

Please update the URL in your favorites…

Thank you and goodnight 🙂

24 Responses to “I’ve Moved!!!”

  1. lookin2laugh30 Says:

    I have been trying to access youknowyoudeadazzwrong.com and the site is not working…is something wrong is it underconstruction…just wanting to know.

  2. sweetmintyjesus Says:

    oooooo chile, you took me back to the beginning and i’m laughing like i ain’t seen this ish before!

  3. OMG what happened?

  4. My home girl e mailed me this shit!! Your comments could be left out. The way you come off seems so bitter, judgmental and hateful towards black people our people .Yeah there will always be hot messes in the world so just lol and keep it moving. At least give the bitches tips on how to look better after you dawg them. White people talk like you do on other sites that I came across. after awhile you will be calling them monkeys and gorillas.

  5. This is crazy, I need my youknowyoudeadzzwrong fix! I’ve been on this shitz for about 6/7months now. I can’t take it

  6. jonathan Says:

    dog most of this is fuckin wrong crazy ok or fucked up but funny ass fuckin hell

  7. Showgurls Says:

    Does the other page have a virus becasue when I went to it my virus protection blocked it.

  8. U Already Kno Says:

    This is definitely sum ish!! ROFLMBAO!!

  9. shanita combs Says:

    Moved everything here: http://is.gd/iaO8z

  10. Joviee is right.Please be positive we don’t need to hate on one another! Much love to you and all.

  11. MOVED FUNNY PICTURES HERE: http://bit.ly/jpxG0f

  12. my favorite site…glad u changed this looks way better…keep doin a great job!

  13. nakeeva Berry Says:

    Nice

  14. This shit is funny

  15. Damn this is some Dead Azz Wrong stuff! http://bit.ly/lRyFky

  16. please hurry, thank you!!!!

  17. Meet Ira – Our Wi fi Internet radio adapter that connects automatically to any wireless Internet network.
    Another consideration when choosing your software is whether you
    will be connecting to a single stream or multiple streams.
    ” Many of these people knew that drugs were wrong, but elected the easy route of following the popular opinion.

  18. Similar to the cue ball that is shot in pools; this game involves coins and
    strikers that are essential to play carrom game. All spaceship game leveling
    systems are designed slightly differently, but there are some general
    concepts that apply to all games in this genre.

    In this addictive puzzle game, catch that damn fly and avoid
    those tricky obstacles.

  19. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts in this kind of area .

    Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled
    upon this web site. Reading this information So i’m satisfied to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out
    just what I needed. I most indisputably will make sure to
    don?t overlook this site and give it a look regularly.

  20. Hi colleagues, its wonderful article about cultureand fully explained, keep it up all the time.

  21. Wanda?? Eric in Largo

  22. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you actually understand what you are talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Kindly additionally visit my site =).
    We will have a link alternate agreement among us

  23. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in truth was once a entertainment account it.
    Look complicated to more brought agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep up a
    correspondence?

Leave a Reply

